Weather in Oshkosh (Updated 11 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From SE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.16 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oshkosh

      • 27 May, Fri 80 / 64 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 82 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 76 / 58 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 82 / 57 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 77 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 80 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 76 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 75 / 52 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 74 / 50 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments