Weather in Oshkosh (Updated 11 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    34 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    4.16 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oshkosh

      • 3 Dec, Sat 34 / 26 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 35 / 29 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 36 / 31 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 35 / 20 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 25 / 15 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 23 / 17 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 27 / 14 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 24 / 20 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 26 / 17 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments