Weather in Oshkosh (Updated 22 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    36 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From ENE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    4.48 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oshkosh

      • 21 Jan, Sat 36 / 33 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 43 / 35 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 32 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 38 / 30 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 38 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 33 / 24 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 29 / 21 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 29 / 20 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments