Weather in Oshkosh (Updated 7 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From NNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    8.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oshkosh

      • 29 Jun, Wed 80 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 80 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 75 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 82 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 84 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 86 / 67 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 90 / 68 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 88 / 67 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments